PUT IT IN WRITING

The very best signs from the Women’s Marches

FUSION

Across the United States and around the world, women—and their male allies—have taken to the streets in record numbers to protest President Donald Trump. From Washington to London to Mexico City and beyond, these Women’s Marches have had a single, unifying message for the new administration: “We are here, and we are not afraid.”

Of course, that single message can come in many different forms. And like any good protest march, creativity is absolutely encouraged. With that in mind, here are some of the very best signs from the historic Women’s Marches.

WASHINGTON, DC:

 

Postcard signFUSION
3GENFUSION
poster - thigh gap vs wage gap - DCFUSION
hoaxArmando Gallardo/FUSION
ladylibertyArmando Gallardo/FUSION
malala_suffragetteArmando Gallardo/FUSION
babesArmando Gallardo/FUSION
Poster - Respeta - DCFUSION
ImpeachArmando Gallardo/FUSION
Image uploaded from iOSFUSION
IMG_20170121_153440FUSION
Trish Nelson - DCTRISH NELSON

👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾 📸 @amykfullnelson

A photo posted by Call Your Girlfriend (@callyrgf) on

#womensmarch

A photo posted by Jessica Valenti (@jessicavalenti) on

#yugemistake #fucktrump #bigly

A photo posted by Stephen Bamonte (@sbamonte) on

#womensmarch 🐖🐖

A photo posted by Jessica Valenti (@jessicavalenti) on

A photo posted by The Wing (@the.wing) on

#pussygrabsback #womensmarch

A photo posted by Brad Walsh (@bradwalsh) on

A photo posted by Megan Abbott (@melizaabbott) on

Yup. #womensmarch

A photo posted by Jessica Valenti (@jessicavalenti) on

#vulvaart

A photo posted by Victor II (@victorjeffreysii) on

#womensmarch

A photo posted by Jessica Valenti (@jessicavalenti) on

#gayart

A photo posted by Victor II (@victorjeffreysii) on

#womensmarch

A photo posted by Jessica Valenti (@jessicavalenti) on

I took a lot of pictures of signs today. This might be my favorite.

A photo posted by Anne Helen Petersen (@annehelenpetersen) on

A photo posted by Anna Holmes (@annaholmes) on

Even “Supergirl” star Melissa Benoist got in on the action:

💪#womensmarchonwashington

A photo posted by Melissa Benoist (@melissabenoist) on

 

NEW YORK:

 

uterus_NYCFUSION
cuntryFUSION
yoni_love_NYCFUSION
humpty_nycFUSION
putinFUSION
underpantsFUSION
pakistanFUSION
nyc_Tiny_handsFUSION
123_1 (1)FUSION
123_1FUSION
At trump towerFUSION
NYFUSION
LegsFUSION
poster - thigh gap vs wage gap - DCFUSION
Image uploaded from iOS-9DREW KAUFMAN

#WomensMarchNYC 🌟sign by @romancelanguage @womensmarchnyc

A photo posted by Thelma Golden (@thelmagolden) on

#womensmarchnyc

A photo posted by Jessica Coen (@jessicacoen) on

A photo posted by Irin Carmon (@irincarmon) on

 

LOS ANGELES:

 

 

LONDON:

 

Gorgeous couple, remind me of my mum and dad. #womensmarch Kay

A photo posted by ThandieKay.com Instagram (@thandieandkay) on

PredatorinChief.net On my way to RISE against oppression xx #womensmarchlondon🇺🇸🇬🇧

A photo posted by ThandieKay.com Instagram (@thandieandkay) on

 

OAKLAND, CA:

NYC-handsFUSION
oakland_hippieFUSION
oakland_feminist_babyFUSION
oakland_ughFUSION

 

RALEIGH, NC:

 

 

DALLAS, TEXAS:

 

MEXICO CITY:

mexico_cityFUSION
mexico_eeuuFUSION
mexico_respectFUSION

 

TORONTO: